Glenn Frey, The Eagles, come back

The Eagles of Legend, playlist

01 – Take it easy

02 – Peaceful, easy feeling

03- Desperado

04- Tequila sunrise

05- Best of my love

06- Lyin’ eyes

07- ake it to the limit

08- The long run

09- One of these nights

10- Hotel california

11- New kid in town

12- Life in the fast lane

13- I can’t tell you why

14- Heartache tonight

More 121 posts in MUSIC category
Recommended for you
2017 – 26e édition des Vieilles Charrues

Pour l'annonce des premiers noms de sa 26e édition, les Vieilles Charrues mettent les petits...